After you've signed up (or signed in), you should know where and how you can manage your account to give your experience a more personalized vibe. In this section you can customize your profile, add your info, upload an avatar image, as well as keep track of your account billing and subscriptions, all in one place.

All you need to do is go to Ucraft Homepage and click the 'Profile' Icon in the top right corner.
To get started, move to Account Settings and check it out:

Manage Your Account

The settings are grouped into six different sections: Profile, Password, Billing, Subscriptions, Notifications and Refer a friend.

Profile - The first section covers your Profile information, so feel free to edit your Name and the Email, Profile Image, Default Language, everything associated with the account. The latter one, enables switching the builder to the language you'd like to use: English, Russian or Armenian, what's your choice?


Password -
The next step is all about your password, so you can change it by simply entering your current password and confirming the new one. If you forgot your password and can't log in, skim Password Issues article for more insight.

Billing - Here you’ll get all the important information regarding your current Billing Details, Payment Methods along with the Billing History.

This section allows you to update your payment method, review and download your invoices and more.



Subscription -
To check all your current subscriptions move to the Subscriptions tab. Click on the website name for more insight on the Start Date, Next Charge Date and more.
You'll also find the full list of your subscriptions' statuses, trial expiration dates, etc.



Feel free to change your billing plan as your site grows or your needs change with the help of 'Upgrade' button or reactivate an expired subscription via 'Renew' button.

!Note:

  • All subscriptions are handled separately, even though they all use the same card on file.
  • Subscriptions are set to auto-renew annually or monthly to avoid any service interruptions.
  • Cancelling one service doesn't automatically cancel all other active services.
  • If you have initially started with a Free Website and have taken the Trial, downgrading back to the free plan after the Trial period has expired is not an option. To continue with that Website you will need to purchase the Plan you've chosen respectively. However, you can always take a step back and create a new Free Website, you will just need to start from scratch. 

Refer a friend - Are you ready to get rewarded by suggesting the cool tool you're using to your friends? Sure you are!

Just use the referral link from the Refer a friend tab to grant discounts and to receive bonuses.

Account Access- In case you're on a free Plan and need help with editing your Website, Ucraft support team may ask you to grant login access and make necessary changes for you.
You can grant access by heading to your Profile → Account access section.
The access expires automatically after 30 days.

If there’s anything that you find confusing about your current plan or billing, don’t
hesitate to let us know through the Chat box in the lower right corner and our Support Team will be there to help!

Make the most out of your experience and don't miss the rest of the Articles for a bigger view at Ucraft and the opportunities available!

Did this answer your question?