Once you've signed in from Ucraft's Homepage, simply click on your Profile → Account Settings to get started. 

Managing Your Account

In your Account Settings, you'll see six sections: Profile, Password, Billing, Subscriptions, Notifications and Refer a friend.

Profile - covers your Profile information, where you can edit your Name, Email, Profile Image and Default Language (English, Armenian, Russian.) You can also Download your data or Delete your Account from this section.

Password - If you want to change your password, you can do so by entering your current password and confirming the new one. If you forgot your password and can't log in, you can look through our Password Issues article for more insight.

Billing - Here, you can find information regarding your current Billing Details, Payment Methods and Billing History.  You can update your payment methods, review and download your invoices, etc. 

Subscription - In this section you can find your Subscription history, which includes your active, in trial and cancelled subscriptions. 

 Simply click on a site to get more insight on the Start Date, Next Charge Date and more. You can also renew or cancel your subscription if you wish to. 

Please keep in mind that: 

  • All subscriptions are handled separately, even though they all use the same card on file.
  • Subscriptions are set to auto-renew annually or monthly, depending on what you chose, to avoid any service interruptions.
  • Cancelling one service doesn't automatically cancel all other active services.
  • If you have initially started with a Free Website and have taken the Trial, downgrading back to the free plan after the Trial period has expired is not an option. To continue with that Website you will need to purchase the Plan you've chosen respectively. However, you can always take a step back and create a new Free Website, you will just need to start from scratch. 

Refer a friend -  In this section you'll find your unique Refer a Friend link. With this link, you can your friends a 15% discount on any plan and you get 1 month free on your current subscription.

Account Access - From here, you can grant our Support Team access to your site. The access expires automatically after 30 days and you can revoke it at any time. 

You can look through our Help section for more articles and if you still have questions, simply click on the Chatbox on the lower right corner of your screen and our Support Members will be happy to assist you!

Did this answer your question?