Want to manage all your websites in one place? My Sites section is where you can do that with a bang!
We recommend checking out this Video Tutorial on how to keep track of your websites or moving forward with reading.
To get started move to ‘My Sites’ section in the upper right corner of Ucraft Homepage.
Here we go! You can view your websites in list or grid view, the way you prefer.
You'll find all your websites grouped in two sections, at beck and call: 'My Sites' and 'Invited', the sites you've started yourself and the ones you've been invited to collaborate as a Team Member.
Check the upper right corner of every website to see its status: Active, Trial Active or Expired.
Just hover over your websites and you'll notice options to 'Edit', 'Preview', 'Duplicate' or 'Delete' them, or to 'Leave' in case of the Invited sites.
Clicking 'Edit' will move you to the Edit Mode of your website, where you can start further improving your site straight away.
The 'Preview' option shows how your site actually looks to public, your site visitors.
'Duplicating' is yet another cool option. It enables cloning your whole website, so you won't need to recreate the site you've already build in case you need an identical one. The content will be copied under a new subdomain name you can edit instantly.
*Please note, that duplicating sites is available only for active websites and by agreeing to terms, you'll start a new website subscription based on the plan you've started your initial website with.
*Also, according to our Terms and Conditions the website created via the tools provided by Ucraft will be deleted by the Owner from its database, without any possibility to restore it in the future, within 30 days running from:
- the expiration of the trial period, if the Service is not eventually purchased by the User and/or
- the expiration of the subscription, if the the latter is not renewed.
You can get more insight on our Terms & Conditions here.
'Deleting' your website will remove your website from our database and it will no longer be available online. If you decide to 'Leave' the site you've been invited to collaborate on, you will no longer have access to the edit mode of the website and can't make further changes as a Designer, Editor or Owner.
This is the right place to have an overview of all the work you’ve done and a good starting point for planning your future website building activities.
We have no doubt that you’ll manage all your websites like a boss, but if you hit any bump on the road, don’t hesitate to let us know via Live Chat in the lower right corner, and our Support Team will be there to guide you through!
We suggest checking out our Help Section as well for more insightful articles and a bigger view at Ucraft and the opportunities available.