Manage the most important configurations regarding your Profile, Password or Billing all in one place through the Accounts Settings section.
 
To get started, log in to your account from Ucraft Homepage, hover over the Profile Icon in the upper right and select Account Settings from the dropdown.


Settings are grouped into the following sections:

Profile

Here you can make changes to the name and email you've used while signing up or change your profile image, your account default language and the default currency (US Dollar - $, Russian Ruble - ₽, Armenian Dram - ֏) for your payments. You can also download your data or delete your account down below.

*By making the following changes, this will permanently remove all your account information and the websites created under the account from our database.

Password

This tab allows you to change your password by entering your current password and then confirming the new one. If you forgot your password and can't log in, check out our Password Solutions article for instructions on how to retrieve it.

Billing 

You'll find information regarding your current Billing Details, Payment Methods and Billing History in the next section. You can add or update your payment methods, review and download your invoices, etc.


Subscription

Keep an eye on all your current subscriptions and subscription history, including your active, in the trial, and canceled subscriptions.

Select one of your sites to get more insight on the Start Date, Next Charge Date, and more. You can also renew or cancel your subscription if you'd like.


Please keep in mind that:

  • All subscriptions are handled separately but can be associated with the same card on file.

  • Both monthly and annual subscriptions are set to auto-renew option by default to avoid any service interruptions.

  • Canceling one service doesn't automatically cancel all other active services.

  • If you've initially created a free website and then began the two-week trial period, you won't be able to downgrade back to the free plan once the trial period expires. You'll either need to purchase the plan you've chosen during the trial period or create a new free website.

Account Access

Need further assistance? Grant our Support Team access to your site. The access expires automatically after 30 days, and you can revoke it at any time.

Password Solutions
Sign Up and Sign In
My Sites


If you have any questions or concerns, contact us directly via the Live Chat box, located in the lower right corner. Our Support Team will provide you with top-notch quality support, 24/7.

Did this answer your question?